Governance of OATA

Board of Directors 2017 - 2019


President - Marillyn Saffery president@oata.ca

Vice President  - Joanne Humphrey

Registration Chair - Rapinder Kaur registration@oata.ca

Membership Chair  - Sarah Greenall membership@oata.ca

Public Relations - Open publicrelations@oata.ca

Education Chair - Jennifer Page education@oata.ca

Communications Chair  - Open communications@oata.ca

Secretary - Vanessa De Groot

Treasurer - Open

Standing Committees

Membership Comittee
Ethics Committee
Public Relations Committee
Education Committee

Seasonal Committees

Nomination Committee
Conference Committee

 
Contact Us

General inquiries can be directed to the president at president@oata.ca 

Letters of inquiry can be mailed to: 

Ontario Art Therapy Association 
611 Wonderland Rd N, Suite #103
London, On
N6H 5N7

Ethics questions, concerns or complaints can directed to Ethics Committee Co-Chairs Karen Nordin knordin@odyssey.on.ca or Charlene McNabb at charlene.mcnabb@gmail.com